Skip to main content Skip to sidebar Skip to footer
  1. Home
  2. /
  3. The Categories

The Categories

There are now 34 categories in the Scottish Press Awards, which are described in more detail below.  To download a hard copy of the categories, follow this link:

44th Scottish Press Awards Categories

The Scottish Press Awards welcomes entries for both print and digital formats, given that news is a multi-media service, across newspapers, websites, mobiles and tablets.

The entry form is available here.